South West: 

  • David Herbert, CHAIR, (Regional CEO & Principal of Budmouth Academy Weymouth)
  • Melissa Heppell, governor, (Principal Primary Atlantic Academy Portland)
  • Lesley Bishop, governor, (Principal Secondary Atlantic Academy Portland)
  • Sara White, governor, (Principal of Bovington Academy)
  • Antony Moore, co-opted community/business governor
  • Lt Col James Lance, co-opted community/business governor
  • Mark Grundonner, primary parent governor
  • Simon Browne, secondary parent governor
  • Steve Kenning, governor, (Trust Managing Director)
  • Paula Kenning, governor(Trust Deputy Managing Director)
  • Mandy Lancy, governor, (Regional CEO & Trust Safeguarding Lead)
  • Jeffery Quaye, governor (National Director of Education and Standards)
  • John Reece, governor (Trust Director of HR and governance)
  • Fokuo Achamfour-Yeboah, governor (Trust Director of Finance)
  • Raj Lall, governor (Trust director of Estates)
  • Roma Bosch, governor (Trust Director)


Governance System



We use cookies to analyse usage of the website.
Collecting this data allows us to make the website work as well as possible.

Find out more